Taco Soup

This is a recipe I got from my mom! It is so easy and sooo good 🙂

taco soup

You will need:

  • 1 can of great northern beans
  • 1 can of diced tomatoes
  • 1 can of white shoepeg corn
  • 1/2 package of taco seasoning (choose the “hotness”- I always use mild because I can’t handle the kick)
  • 1/2 package of dry ranch dressing
  • 1 lb. of ground beef- browned
  • 1 can of rotel (no pictured because I didn’t have any)

It’s so easy! My favorite part is that it’s not dark and heavy. (I am aware that I am terrible at taking pictures of food)

tacosoup2Mix all together and simmer for 30 minutes.

 

This entry was posted in Eat, Main Course. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

